How do I distribute apps over the air?

Normally you will use Xcode to install apps on your iOS device or test using the simulator. It’s also possible to install your app from a website. This is typically used to distribute apps to a team for testing or for enterprise distribution. Sometimes I’m testing my apps and I need to delete it and reinstall it. Other times I have the app on the app store an I want to download the latest released version These are situations when I post the app to a website and download it.

You can do this too by following the “Installing Apps from a Website Tutorial“.

Leave a Reply

